Totton tyre & Exhaust Specialist 138/142 Commercial road , Totton, Southampton, SO40 3AA 02380 082 243
Google reviews for Totton tyre & Exhaust Specialist
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Honest and trustworthy, took my car to have tyre changed and brake pads as advised by another garage after having MOT. All my tyres are fine and brake pads do not need replacing! Thank you for being so honest, I will most definitely bring my car here from now on. Highly recommend.

Natalie - June 2022

Brilliant, honest & trustworthy

Paul Hookings - May 2022

Competitive prices, local and good service

David Read - March 2022

Always great service and reasonable prices,staff friendly as well.

Andy Scoular - March 2022

First time I have used Totton tyres and I was very impressed with the service quick and easy. All staff I met on the day where very helpful and polite. Will go again when I need to. Thank you very much

Paul Siszcuk - October 2021

Fast, efficient and easy to deal with

Yvonne Pratt - January 2021

Have used many times and will continue to, excellent price and always a great service supplied

Ashley Bailey - November 2020

Very good service, friendly staff , well priced , will be my first call next time I need tyres

Robert Martin - August 2020

Excellent service, and value.

Jeremy Arnold - August 2020

Very courteous and polite, providing clear advice regarding the tyre having a puncture being replaced as well as a slow leak on another tyre fitted on an aluminium wheel due to corrosion etc. Replacement of one tyre and cleaning the alloy wheel and refitting the tyre etc., was all completed with about 40 minutes which was very good.

Neil Ferguson - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Southampton:

Totton, Lyndhurst, Cadnam, Marchwood, Shirley, Ringwood, Rownhams, Nursling, Netley Marsh, Lordshill, Lordswood, Millbrook, Hythe, Ashurst, Calmore, Southampton