Totton tyre & Exhaust Specialist 138/142 Commercial road , Totton, Southampton, SO40 3AA 02380 082 243
4.5
Google reviews for Totton tyre & Exhaust Specialist
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service, friendly staff , well priced , will be my first call next time I need tyres

Robert Martin - August 2020

Excellent service, and value.

Jeremy Arnold - August 2020

Very courteous and polite, providing clear advice regarding the tyre having a puncture being replaced as well as a slow leak on another tyre fitted on an aluminium wheel due to corrosion etc. Replacement of one tyre and cleaning the alloy wheel and refitting the tyre etc., was all completed with about 40 minutes which was very good.

Neil Ferguson - August 2020

The staff were friendly and not patronizing. They were very helpful when other problems were identified and able to fix them a couple of days later. These problems have now all been fixed for a reasonable price and the car now drives noticeably better.

Will Pickering - August 2020

I have used Totton Tyres and Exhaust twice now and on both occasions they have been super helpful and efficient. They speak to you politely and explain everything well. As a woman I feel comfortable going to them.

Helen Toogood - August 2020

Very good service. Website very good

Lucy House - July 2020

Very honest people great service and very good on price.

Andrea Cox - July 2020

Very friendly staff and quick, efficient service. Competitive prices also.

Aaron Stoodley - July 2020

All went well.

Alan Osman - July 2020

Excellent service, ordered Friday and fitted Monday!! 10 minute wait whilst it was fitted then we were on our way. Friendly staff, competitive price

Diane Vincent - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Southampton:

Totton, Lyndhurst, Cadnam, Marchwood, Shirley, Ringwood, Rownhams, Nursling, Netley Marsh, Lordshill, Lordswood, Millbrook, Hythe, Ashurst, Calmore, Southampton

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]